Bling Giveaway!

Fine readers, as most of you are aware today marks the release of the new 2010 Fall/Winter lia sophia catalog. In honor of this, I am going to do a drawing where one lucky winner will be able to choose any item $100 or less from the new catalog for FREE.

Fall/Winter 2010 catalog

If you haven’t seen the new catalog yet, you can view it here. You can also now download the new lia sophia app for iPhone/iPod touch/Android and have the entire catalog at your fingertips :)

Once you’ve had chance to peruse at your leisure, write down your favorites because this is what you’ll need to enter the giveaway:

  • Your top 5 favorite pieces from the new catalog (this includes the Kiam collection).
  • Your email address so that I can reach you at if you win. You can separate it out to defeat the spambots as long as I can put it together again (or get an email link over at scr.im).
  • If you have problems entering a comment below you can also email your entry to me at a…@g…l.com

Entries are limited to the United States and can be made any time between now and 10 am EST on August 14th. I will announce a winner on the 15th.

Find the winner and my top 5 here.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jordan P
    Aug 03, 2010 @ 10:51:49

    Oooh how fun!! I like:
    1. The Lia Bracelets in Silver (bangles!)
    2. The Pearl Jam Necklace
    3. Tulle Bracelet
    4. Damask Earrings in black
    5. And the CALYPSO RING! ahhh I’m obsessed with waves, and this is lovely.

    jmprice22 at gmail dot com

    Reply

  2. Melissa O'Brien
    Aug 03, 2010 @ 11:19:52

    1. Mega Watt Bracelet Style 12764
    2. Flash Dane Ring Style 62645
    3. Dahlia Ring Style 62656
    4. River Rock Necklace Style 31L70
    5. Capricious Ring Style 6C618

    melissa.lw84@yahoo.com

    Reply

  3. Trackback: 2010 lia sophia Conference: Jewels and News « Something Magic
  4. cathy
    Aug 05, 2010 @ 21:40:58

    Love everything.. hard to choose! My top 5:

    Gold Coast Necklace

    Script Bracelet

    Matte Gold Caviar Necklace

    Edge of Night Bracelet

    Soiree Ring

    Reply

  5. Lani
    Aug 05, 2010 @ 21:51:27

    Love Lia Sophia!
    1.) Chianti Necklace
    2.) Jazzy Berry Bracelet
    3.) Epiphany Bracelet
    4.) Edge of Night Bracelet
    5.) Script Bracelet

    Thanks! – L

    Reply

  6. deidre
    Aug 09, 2010 @ 12:34:52

    Top 5:
    Soiree Ring
    Edge of Night Bracelet
    Megawatt Bracelet
    Megawatt Earrings
    Jenny Ring

    Reply

  7. Trackback: Upcoming Trends and How to Choose What’s Right for You « Something Magic
  8. Deanna G.
    Aug 12, 2010 @ 06:37:15

    Here’s my top 5:
    -Part Favor Bracelet
    -Lemon Chiffon Ring
    -At Last Ring
    -Twilight Bracelet
    -Greek Isle Bracelet

    calidreamin87 (at) gmail (dot) com

    Reply

  9. If you don't know who this is, you've got problems
    Aug 13, 2010 @ 22:15:34

    As I suggested earlier, I hereby challenge you to select items for me! Or, at least, one item. If I win. I actually *did* pick a top-5, if you need a hint.

    If you don’t know how to reach me if I actually happen to win, you have no right to kidnap me tomorrow. :p

    Reply

    • alainarkraus
      Aug 14, 2010 @ 03:29:11

      Now you’ve got me really curious what your five are…
      Anyway, in response to your challenge with a little bit of nail-biting after the winnowing down of my list, here are five items that my currently sleep-deprived brain can picture you wearing (no earrings as specified earlier):

      1. Renaissance necklace
      2. Sweet Tea
      3. Day Dreamer
      4. Potpourri Slide
      5. Eclipse

      There is no particular order to that list. I will be curious to hear your thoughts when I kidnap you later today (or possibly read a response on here before that time).

      Reply

  10. Sally
    Aug 13, 2010 @ 22:45:42

    Here are my top five:

    ~Shifting Sands necklace
    ~Flamingo necklace
    ~Mezzanine necklace
    ~Fresco necklace
    ~Blackberry pendant (not sure if it was in the new catalog or not…)

    behrenw3 (at) yahoo (dot) com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

