5 Things I Love – Jan 10

image for weekly list of five things I'm currently loving in life, music, art, etc.

Last week I focused on lia sophia, so it is only right that this week I do my 5 favorite pieces from the new Winter/Spring 2011 Partylite catalog.

1. Cherry Blossom Centerpiece

OMG I want this whole set. Blame that trip to Japan when I was 17 if you want, but I adore cherry blossoms. I don’t know where it’s going, but I will have this before the catalog departs at the end of July.

2. Amethyst Tealight Holder

The Amethyst Hurricane was part of what got me selling Partylite in the first place, so it should be no surprise that I love the tealight holders as well. They’re also a great piece for my friends who love the amethyst but are afraid to get the hurricane due to furry friends.

3. Bamboo Stackable Votive Holders

I’m sure it comes as no surprise that the girl who loves cherry blossoms also has a thing for bamboo (though not quite as strongly). Add to that versatility and you’ve got a win.

4. Contempo Reed Diffuser & Tealight Holder

My mother saw these and pegged me immediately (the same with the cherry blossoms and bamboo… she knows me well). Not only do they have a modern funk going for them, but the turquoise, lime and white options are all colors I love too.

5. Enchanted Prince Scent Glow Warmer

This was one of the first pieces I saw for the new catalog way back last fall and he is so incredibly adorable. They say you have to kiss a few frogs to find your prince – do you think he counts?

 

Looking for the fragrances? Find them here.

Leave a Reply

