5 Things I Love – March 28

image for weekly list of five things I'm currently loving in life, music, art, etc.

1. Smiley Faces by Gnarls Barkley

I recently re-discovered this track from St. Elsewhere on my iPod and it’s a great upbeat song to listen to while doing exciting things like agenda writing ;)

2. Horizon Organic’s Lowfat Chocolate Milk boxes

These milk boxes are fully of chocolately goodness and being shelf stable they can be stocked up on and stowed for future consumption.

3. Chicken & Waffles

A strange combination to the uninitiated, I am not the only one who can attest that this Southern specialty is far better than it may sound at first hearing.

4. Dominion

I was introduced to this turn based card game a few months ago at a friends house and had to chance to re-aquaint myself this weekend. The variety of options allows for an array of strategies and keeps it from becoming redundant. I don’t own it yet, but I’m sure it’s just a matter of time.

5. GiveCamp

Otherwise known as that place I disappeared to this past weekend. Sure I didn’t leave the ground of Impression 5 for 48 hours, but it was an awesome experience and our non-profit group loves the new site we’ve put together for them.

Leave a Reply

